endpaster.blogg.se

Guitar hero 2 xplorer wired guitar
Guitar hero 2 xplorer wired guitar










Why? Um, it was released earlier and had way more games available at the time. I may care that they left off some of their greatest songs and that the game doesn't allow me to play drums or sing.Īt Audioholics we went with the Xbox 360 platform. I don't care whether or not that band signed with Harmonix or Activision. If I am an Aerosmith fan I want to pick up my guitar and play Aerosmith.

guitar hero 2 xplorer wired guitar

Unlike the gaming industry, which thinks I actually care about the hardware or which brand of game I'm playing, I'm all about the MUSIC. We wanted to know what instruments would work with what games. Add to that the number of instruments and third party hardware and you have a compatibility matrix worthy of the best mathematicians in the country.Įnough's enough. And not only that, but there are four platforms for the game - Xbox 360, PS3, Wii and PS32. The problem, of course, is that there isn't just one game, there are two: Rock Band and Guitar Hero. At any rate, most of us at Audioholics fall into the "omg this is the bestest evar!" crowd and play along with reckless abandon.

guitar hero 2 xplorer wired guitar

well, if anyone recalls the karaoke scene in Christmas Story. At its best, it's a chance to be a rock star and feel the excitement of banging out some of the greatest music ever played. much to the glee of effervescent youth and the eternal chagrin of actual musicians. If you haven't been living under a rock for the past couple years then you have most certainly caught on the to the Rock Band or Guitar Hero craze that let's anyone pick up an instrument and play along to their favorite tunes.












Guitar hero 2 xplorer wired guitar